[WhatsApp][mod][WiRC]

Some times when I have no job, I can’t let My hand moveless. And this in the some impact.

Inspired from Skye device chat screen on tv cable called “MARVEL AGENT of S.H.I.E.L.D” chapter II and legendaris computer chat app “mIRC”, I modified most popular chat app on Android ecosystem. WhatsApp.

Yes. This is modified app and I call it “WiRC” Short of (Whatsapp in Redesign Compound)

In this version I have upload, base from official version 2.11.134

Just for fun and observation only. Due prefer to use official release please J

Note:

  • recompile with different certificate, do fresh install and backup your chat history before if needed
  • pick to “default” or “no wallpaper” .

Inside change:

  1. All conversations view in left alignment
  2. Animation send button
  3. Message status indicator change to text mode
  4. Font family change to monoscape
  5. Font color changed (green and light blue on prefer)
  6. Black backgroud
  7. I dont know whats more, (forget)

    ScreenShots:

Try it:

WiRC

Leave a Reply

